UConn Health Center HomeLyman Maynard Stowe Library
FIND OUR RESOURCES RESEARCH ASSISTANCE SERVICES CURRICULUM SUPPORT TECHNICAL SUPPORT ABOUT THE LIBRARY

Databases

Browse Database Titles

ALL   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Others


Name/Subject Search

Symbols:
- UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access)
- Free Access

Search Help | Proxy Info | Get the Password | Library Catalog | UConn Storrs Databases
Number of Pages : 1
Current Page : 1
Total number of records : 10

First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page
Free Access Lab Test Online

Public resource on clinical lab testing.
Free Access LactMed

A peer-reviewed and fully referenced database of drugs to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed. Among the data included are maternal and infant levels of drugs, possible effects on breastfed infants and on lactation, and alternate drugs to consider.
Free Access LactMed

A peer-reviewed and fully referenced database of drugs to which breastfeeding mothers may be exposed. Among the data included are maternal and infant levels of drugs, possible effects on breastfed infants and on lactation, and alternate drugs to consider.
Free Access LearningExpressLibrary

online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help patrons—students and adult learners—succeed on the academic or licensing tests they must pass. Subjects include EMS, Firefighter, Nursing, SAT, GRE, etc. Register with your public library card.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) Lexi-Comp

Lexi-Comp Online provides quick access to drug information.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) Lexi-Comp PDA

Go to this site for the code to access to Lexi-Comp software for your Palm or Pocket PC PDA devices.
Free Access Lexicool (Directory of Bilingual Dictionaries)

Directory of Translation Dictionaries.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) LexisNexis Academic (Replaced by Westlaw

Please use "Westlaw Campus Research" newspapers, popular and general-interest magazines, economics and trade journals, company financial reports, legal cases and law journals, medical and health sources, and the ‘Public Opinion Online’ database.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

Formerly Library Literature, The Library Literature & Information Sciences database indexes articles and book reviews from key library and information science periodicals. Created by librarians for librarians, this database provides coverage for over 300 books, 380 journals, chapters in collected works such as conference proceedings, library school theses and pamphlets, creating a database of over 242,000 records. Library Literature & Information Sciences includes English and non-English records dating back to 1980.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) London Times

Full text starting from 01/01/1985
First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

ALL   A   B   C   D   E   F  G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

  

LIBRARY HOME        UCONN HEALTH CENTER        UCONN LIBRARIES        TEXT-ONLY

Comments   Disclaimer   Privacy Notice

©Lyman Maynard Stowe Library
263 Farmington Ave. P.O. Box 4003
Farmington, Connecticut 06034
Email: library@nso.uchc.edu
Phone: (860) 679-2839
Maps & Directions