UConn Health Center HomeLyman Maynard Stowe Library
FIND OUR RESOURCES RESEARCH ASSISTANCE SERVICES CURRICULUM SUPPORT TECHNICAL SUPPORT ABOUT THE LIBRARY

Databases

Browse Database Titles

ALL   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Others


Name/Subject Search

Symbols:
- UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access)
- Free Access

Search Help | Proxy Info | Get the Password | Library Catalog | UConn Storrs Databases
Number of Pages : 1
Current Page : 1
Total number of records : 6

First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) Radiologic anatomy Online (Integrated Medical Curriculum, IMC)

Free Access RDB-Rare Disease Terms

More than 6,000 terms of rare disease conditions.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) RefWorks

RefWorks is a web-based bibliographic management program which allows you to: Create a personal database of citations from journal articles, books, book chapters or other sources; Automatically generate a bibliography (works cited page) in APA, MLA, or other bibliographic styles in MS Word after downloading the RefWorks Write-N-Cite plugin; Export search results from the UConn Libraries' research databases directly to RefWorks; Link to the full text of online articles from your RefWorks database using the 'UConn Links' button; Share your RefWorks database with others using RefShare
Free Access REHABDATA

Literature database on disability and rehabilitation.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) Rehabilitation and Physical Medicine: EMBASE (from OvidSP)

EMBASE: Rehabilitation & Physical Medicine focuses on all aspects of the rehabilitation of somatic and mental disorders using physiotherapy and other therapeutic modalities. Topics include diagnosis, function tests and evaluation, as well as the social, vocational, and educational aspects of rehabilitation. EMBASE: Rehabilitation & Physical Medicine contains 135,000 records updated on a rolling ten year basis.
Free Access RxList Interaction Check of Top 200 Drugs

uses the Alta Vista Database to search the top 200 drugs for drug interactions, side effects, indications, etc., simultaneously.
First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

ALL   A   B   C   D   E   F  G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

  

LIBRARY HOME        UCONN HEALTH CENTER        UCONN LIBRARIES        TEXT-ONLY

Comments   Disclaimer   Privacy Notice

ŠLyman Maynard Stowe Library
263 Farmington Ave. P.O. Box 4003
Farmington, Connecticut 06034
Email: library@nso.uchc.edu
Phone: (860) 679-2839
Maps & Directions