UConn Health Center HomeLyman Maynard Stowe Library
FIND OUR RESOURCES RESEARCH ASSISTANCE SERVICES CURRICULUM SUPPORT TECHNICAL SUPPORT ABOUT THE LIBRARY

Databases

Browse Database Titles

ALL   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Others


Name/Subject Search

Symbols:
- UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access)
- Free Access

Search Help | Proxy Info | Get the Password | Library Catalog | UConn Storrs Databases
Number of Pages : 1
Current Page : 1
Total number of records : 10

First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page
Free Access Test Instruments and Measures

Quick guide to help users find Finding rating scales.
Free Access TestLink

Information on standardized tests and research instruments available to researchers, graduate students, and teachers.
Free Access The Child Abuse, Child Welfare & Adoption

Citations and abstracts are to books, journal articles, final reports from federally-funded grant, conference papers, unpublished papers, reports on completed or continuing research, as well as descriptions of service programs and prevention and treatment strategies. Materials cited are primarily in English-language, originating from U.S. research and service programs. Free registration
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) The Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database

Database of over 1,000 monographs on herbal and non-herbal natural medicines.
Free Access Total Parenteral Nutrition (TPN) Calculator

An interactive calculation tool designed to reduce medical errors and as a viable option for the prevention of adverse drug effects.
Free Access Toxicology and Environmental Health

A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas.
Free Access TOXLINE (TOXicology information onLINE)

Toxicological, pharmacological, biochemical and physiological effects of drugs and other chemicals.
Free Access TOXNET

A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas.
Free Access ToxSeek

Meta-search & Clustering Engine for environmental health toxicology.
Free Access TRI Explorer (Toxics Release Inventory)

Toxics Release Inventory (TRI) data to help communities identify facilities and chemical disposal or other release patterns that warrant further study and analysis. Combined with hazard and exposure information, the TRI Explorer can be a valuable tool for risk identification.
First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

ALL   A   B   C   D   E   F  G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

  

LIBRARY HOME        UCONN HEALTH CENTER        UCONN LIBRARIES        TEXT-ONLY

Comments   Disclaimer   Privacy Notice

ŠLyman Maynard Stowe Library
263 Farmington Ave. P.O. Box 4003
Farmington, Connecticut 06034
Email: library@nso.uchc.edu
Phone: (860) 679-2839
Maps & Directions