UConn Health Center HomeLyman Maynard Stowe Library
FIND OUR RESOURCES RESEARCH ASSISTANCE SERVICES CURRICULUM SUPPORT TECHNICAL SUPPORT ABOUT THE LIBRARY

Databases

Browse Database Titles

ALL   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Others


Name/Subject Search

Symbols:
- UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access)
- Free Access

Search Help | Proxy Info | Get the Password | Library Catalog | UConn Storrs Databases
Number of Pages : 1
Current Page : 1
Total number of records : 8

First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page
Free Access U.S. Census Bureau

Statistics on social, demographic and economic information.
Free Access UConn Storrs Databases

Hundreds of databases on a wide variety of topics are available for use at the Farmington campus.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) Ulrich's Periodicals Directory

Contains all titles in the Ulrich's database and reviews from Magazines for Libraries and Library Journal. Contains search and browse indexes, such as language and frequency. In addition, ulrichsweb.com links users to related serials for alternate titles and alternate media formats, and contains tens of thousands of URLs and e-mail addresses for links to journals and publishers.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) UnCover (now Ingenta)

Database of 12 million citations in 25,000 publications, and the full text of more than 5,400 publications.
Free Access United States Historical Census Data Browser

Select data by category for each census year from 1790 to 1970 and view data by state or county level.
Free Access UpToDate

Synthesized clinical reference from over 330 journals giving current answers to patient care questions. Restricted by IP to UCHC community. On-campus access only.
Free Access USDA National Nutrient Database

Data on 6,220 foods for up to 117 nutrients and food components.
UCHC Access (Proxy Needed For Off-Campus Access) USMLE

Access to USMLE Step 1, Step 2 and Step 3 and National Board Dental Exam part I (NBDE Part 1) with 16,000+ questions and explanations and individual medical subjects and courses. How to Search Instruction
First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page

ALL   A   B   C   D   E   F  G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

  

LIBRARY HOME        UCONN HEALTH CENTER        UCONN LIBRARIES        TEXT-ONLY

Comments   Disclaimer   Privacy Notice

ŠLyman Maynard Stowe Library
263 Farmington Ave. P.O. Box 4003
Farmington, Connecticut 06034
Email: library@nso.uchc.edu
Phone: (860) 679-2839
Maps & Directions